Application Number

First Name

Last Name

Batch

Email

 

384 piyush bhardwaj B.A.LLB 2018-23 Piyushbhardwaj243@gmail.com
394 pushkar dwivedi B.A.LLB 2019-24 impushkardwivedi@gmail.com
333 brahamjeet tyagi LL.B 2019-22 brahamjeet.tyagi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
320 ambika shukla B.A.LL.B 2016-21 ambika.shuklaa98@gmail.com
353 khushi goyal LL.B 2019-22 khushi12goyal@gmail.com
310 akhouri sankalp B.A.LL.B 2019 -24 akhouri.sankalp@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
408 sanjay dedha LL.B 2018-21 Sanjaydedha03@gmail.com
Not Available ritansha lakshmi B.A.LL.B 2019-24 ritansha05@gmail.com
396 radhika yadav B.A.LL.B 2019-24 radhikayadav12460@gmail.com
Not Available Dheerendra Bharadwaj LL.B 2018-21 dheersharma789@gmail.com
378 nidhi singh B.ALL.B 2017-22 nidhi2697june@gmail.com
368 medagam reddy LL.B 2019-22 medagamvaishnavi11@gmail.com
331 bhanu pratap B.A.LL.B 2017-22 devilsingh0143@gmail.com
375 neelakshi rai B.A.LL.B 2019-24 neelakshiraicp@gmail.com
337 dhruv saxena B.A.LLB 2016-21 dhruvsaxena199701@gmail.com
360 mamta singh B.A.LL.B 2019-24 mamtasingh120299@gmail.com
405 Rohan Gautam B.A.LL.B 2019-24 rohan.cool20a@gmail.com
346 Iram Saifi B.A.LLB 2017-22 iram.saifi228@gmail.com
417 Shweta Kumari B.A.LL.B 2018-23 shwetakumari1707@gmail.com
Not Available Aditya LL.B 2019-22 aditya.stm1997@gmail.com
303 Abhishek Singh B.A.LLB 2019 -24 welcometoabhicity@gmail.com
305 Abhishek Tyagi B.A.LL.B 2019-24 abhityagi3099@gmail.com
332 Biswajit Dash B.A.LL.B 2019-24 dashbiswa26@gmail.com
374 Nashra Parveen LL.B 2019-22 nashrahmoqueem@gmail.com
434 vasihali goyal LL.B 2019-22 vaishali.goyal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
393 priyanshu parasar B.A.LLB 2019-24 priyanshuparasar001@gmail.com
385 Piyush Jain LL.B 2019 -22 jain.piyush7993@gmail.com
410 Shamir Mehra B.A.LL.B 2019-24 shamirmehra1134@gmail.com
420 Smriti Agrawal B.A.LL.B 2019-24 agrawalsmriti18@gmail.com
345 Hritika Singh B.A.LL.B 2019-24 hritikasingh14@gmail.com Hritika
342 Harshit Joshi B.A.LL.B 2018-23 harshitjoshi26@gmail.com
392 Prerna Pathak LL.B 2019-22 prernapathak453@gmail.com
376 Neha Chawla LL.B 2018-21 nc.naina@gmail.com
Not Available Prachi Sharma LL.B 2019-22 prachi.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
415 Shubhi Jadoun B.A.LL.B 2018-23 shubhi.jadoun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in
334 Vaishnavi D LL.B 2019-22 vaishnavidhandapani607@gmail.com
365 Mansi Srivastava LL.B 2019-22 mansisrivastava106@gmail.com
Not Available Sumit Kumar B.A.LL.B 2019-24 sumitpriyedarshi@gmail.com
443 Akshun Thakur B.A.LL.B 2018-23 akshunthakur01@gmail.com
440 Vishwaroop Sharma B.A.LL.B 2017-22 2vishusharmaa@gmail.com Vishwaroop
Not Available Prakarsh Kumar LL.B 2019-22 prakarshpoonamrai@gmail.com